Caithness Model Boat Show 2015

12th May 2015 from

The annual Caithness Model Boat Show for 2015 was once again held at the British Legion club in Thurso on 9th May 2015.

The winners were as follows -
John Webster followed by Ted MIller, Billy Macintosh,and Robert Mowat.

Overall winner was John Webster with his fishing boat and he also won the Lifeboat class with the Grace Patterson Richie

John Robertson won the warship section.

Ted Miller won the work boat section with the tug The Yorkshireman.

Billy McIntosh won the sailing section.

Robert Mowat won the leisure section with his fast Electric 110.